Florence

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Victoria Selway
vselway@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2012
Catherine Ruiz-Esparza
catruizesparza@msn.com
Austin CollegeFall 1 2011
Louise Ashley
louisehashley@stu.bakeru.edu
Baker UniversitySpring 2011
Noelle Van Valkenburgh
nhv84474@bethel.edu
Bethel UniversityFall 1 2012
Matthew Dastoli
mdastoli@student.bridew.edu
Bridgewater State UniversitySpring 2012
Haley Helfer
Haley.Helfer@calbaptist.edu
California Baptist UniversitySpring 1 2011
Brittany Mammano
brittany.mammano@yahoo.com
California Baptist UniversityFall 1 2011
Maria Gomez
magomez@callutheran.edu
California Lutheran UniversitySpring 1 2012
Zoe Fernandez
zoejfernandez@gmail.com
California State University, FullertonSpring 1 2012
Malcolm Ring
mring@andrew.cmu.edu
Carnegie Mellon UniversitySpring 1 2011
Page: 1 of 9
ISA  1112 W. Ben White Blvd.  Austin, TX 78704  Tel: 512-480-8522  Fax: 512-480-8866  Email: isa@studiesabroad.com