International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 6
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Jessica Monnin
jmonnin@edgewood.edu
Edgewood CollegeFlorence Academic Year 2013-2014
Jessica Julius
jjulius@vols.utk.edu
University of Tennessee, KnoxvilleFlorence Spring 2 2014
Kimberly Bailey
kdbailey@unomaha.edu
University of Nebraska at OmahaFlorence Summer 1 2014
Jacklyn Jencks
jpjencks@gmail.com
South Dakota State UniversityFlorence Summer 1 2014
Jade Kline
jade.kline.11@cnu.edu
Christopher Newport UniversityFlorence Summer 1 2014
Lynn Ymker
lynn.ymker@jacks.sdstate.edu
South Dakota State UniversityFlorence Summer 4 2014
Gabrielle Grudza
grudzag1@mail.montclair.edu
Montclair State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Dena Navarroli
dn317077@wne.edu
Western New England UniversitySummer
Lauren Ruth
lauren._.ruth@hotmail.com
University of Tennessee - ChattanoogaSummer
Nicole VanSchaack
nicov94@vt.edu
Virginia TechSummer 2
Page: 1 of 6