RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Elika Roohi
eroohi@gmail.com
University of Alaska FairbanksFall 1
Brittany Mammano
brittany.mammano@yahoo.com
California Baptist UniversityFall 1 2011
Briana Oliver
brianaalyse92@gmail.com
Pfeiffer UniversityFall 1 2012
Frankie DiMitri
dimitrif1@mail.montclair.edu
Montclair State UniversityFall 2012
Dena Navarroli
dn317077@wne.edu
Western New England UniversitySummer
Lauren Ruth
lauren._.ruth@hotmail.com
University of Tennessee - ChattanoogaSummer
Amy Berray
amyberray@gmail.com
University of Wisconsin - MadisonAcademic Year 2011-2012
Teresa Portone
tnportone@crimson.ua.edu
University of Alabama, TuscaloosaAcademic Year 2011-2012
Myriah Shaw
shaw1609@vandals.uidaho.edu
University of IdahoAcademic Year 2011-2012
Morgan Abbott
Mabbott09@nec.edu
New England CollegeFall 1 2011
Page: 1 of 9