International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Morgan Abbott
Mabbott09@nec.edu
New England CollegeFall 1 2011
Josh Abel
landonabel@yahoo.com
Texas Tech UniversityFall 1 2012
Mary-Katherine Achor
mk.achor22@gmail.com
University of New HampshireSpring 1 2012
Danielle Adone
dadone26@gmail.com
St. Francis CollegeSummer 1 2011
Megan Albright
MAlbright89@gmail.com
Pennsylvania State UniversitySummer 3 2011
Louise Ashley
louisehashley@stu.bakeru.edu
Baker UniversitySpring 2011
Whitney Barnett
whitney.barnett@hws.edu
Hobart and William Smith CollegesSummer 3 2012
Brittany Benevento
beneventob1@mail.montclair.edu
Montclair State UniversityFall 1 2011
Amy Berray
amyberray@gmail.com
University of Wisconsin - MadisonAcademic Year 2011-2012
Katie Blair
kblair1@georgetowncollege.edu
Washington CourthouseFall 1 2011
Page: 1 of 9