International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Amy Berray
amyberray@gmail.com
University of Wisconsin - MadisonAcademic Year 2011-2012
Teresa Portone
tnportone@crimson.ua.edu
University of Alabama, TuscaloosaAcademic Year 2011-2012
Myriah Shaw
shaw1609@vandals.uidaho.edu
University of IdahoAcademic Year 2011-2012
Elika Roohi
eroohi@gmail.com
University of Alaska FairbanksFall 1
Morgan Abbott
Mabbott09@nec.edu
New England CollegeFall 1 2011
Brittany Benevento
beneventob1@mail.montclair.edu
Montclair State UniversityFall 1 2011
Katie Blair
kblair1@georgetowncollege.edu
Washington CourthouseFall 1 2011
Amanda Chandler
achandler35@hotmail.com
Concordia University NebraskaFall 1 2011
Rachel Clemons
rlclem02@gmail.com
University of LouisvilleFall 1 2011
Kristen DeNaples
denaplek@go.stockton.edu
The Richard Stockton College of New JerseyFall 1 2011
Page: 1 of 9