International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Brittany Ferguson
Byfergus@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFlorence Spring 1 2014
Victoria Selway
vselway@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2012
Noelle Van Valkenburgh
nhv84474@bethel.edu
Bethel UniversityFall 1 2012
Matthew Dastoli
mdastoli@student.bridew.edu
Bridgewater State UniversitySpring 2012
Maria Gomez
magomez@callutheran.edu
California Lutheran UniversitySpring 1 2012
Danya Migdali
dmigdali@callutheran.edu
California Lutheran UniversityFlorence Spring 1 2014
Zoe Fernandez
zoejfernandez@gmail.com
California State University, FullertonSpring 1 2012
Jade Kline
jade.kline.11@cnu.edu
Christopher Newport UniversityFlorence Summer 1 2014
Maranda Marion
memarion@coastal.edu
Coastal Carolina UniversitySpring 1 2012
Fiona Jeppson
fionajeppson@comcast.net
Colorado State UniversityFall 1 2012
Page: 1 of 6