International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 3 of 5
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Emma Gaulke-Janowski
emma.gaulkejanowski@jacks.sdstate.edu
South Dakota State UniversitySummer 1 2012
Kelsey Hofer
kelsey.e.hofer@gmail.com
South Dakota State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Abby Englund
aenglund10@gmail.com
Southern Illinois University CarbondaleFall 1 2012
Josh Abel
landonabel@yahoo.com
Texas Tech UniversityFall 1 2012
Casie Fitzgerald
fitzgec2@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Lauren Rodgers
rodgerl1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySummer 1 2012
Christina Rosano
crosano19@gmail.com
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Lisa Pruniski
lpruniski@me.com
University of Arkansas, FayettevilleSummer 3 2012
Lindsay Mudd
muddL1@udayton.edu
University of DaytonSpring 2012
Magali Halle
magali.halle@gmail.com
University of FloridaSpring 1 2012
Page: 3 of 5