International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Chelsea Bokan
bokan198@regis.edu
Regis UniversitySpring 1 2012
Samantha Flaherty
flahe920@regis.edu
Regis UniversitySpring 1
Samantha Gormley
gormleys@hawks.rockhurst.edu
Rockhurst UniversityFall 1 2012
Erin O'Malley
omalle11@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySummer 4 2012
Lauren Weidrich
wederi40@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversitySpring 1 2012
Emma Gaulke-Janowski
emma.gaulkejanowski@jacks.sdstate.edu
South Dakota State UniversitySummer 1 2012
Kelsey Hofer
kelsey.e.hofer@gmail.com
South Dakota State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Abby Englund
aenglund10@gmail.com
Southern Illinois University CarbondaleFall 1 2012
Nicole Ryder
nryder11@gmail.com
St. Edward's UniversitySummer 2 2011
Danielle Adone
dadone26@gmail.com
St. Francis CollegeSummer 1 2011