International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 4 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Lauren Rodgers
rodgerl1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySummer 1 2012
Christina Rosano
crosano19@gmail.com
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Lisa Pruniski
lpruniski@me.com
University of Arkansas, FayettevilleSummer 3 2012
Lindsay Mudd
muddL1@udayton.edu
University of DaytonSpring 2012
Magali Halle
magali.halle@gmail.com
University of FloridaSpring 1 2012
Angela Salemi
angipatri.salemi@gmail.com
University of HoustonSummer 3 2012
Kathryn Wright
wrig8812@vandals.uidaho.edu
University of IdahoFlorence Spring 1 2014
Austin Boe
boe.austin@gmail.com
University of Minnesota, DuluthSummer 1 2012
Kimberly Bailey
kdbailey@unomaha.edu
University of Nebraska at OmahaFlorence Summer 1 2014
Caitlyn Miller
caitlynmiller@unomaha.edu
University of Nebraska, OmahaFall 1 2012
Page: 4 of 6