International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Mary-Katherine Achor
mk.achor22@gmail.com
University of New HampshireSpring 1 2012
Joshua Butterworth
jcr59@unh.edu
University of New HampshireSpring 1 2012
Emily Hobson
ehobson09@gmail.com
University of New HampshireSpring 1 2012
Samantha Philbrick
sla59@wildcats.unh.edu
University of New HampshireFall 1 2012
Angela Kristina Enage
amenage@dons.usfca.edu
University of San FranciscoSummer 3 2011
Ciara Hickey
hickeyc@email.sc.edu
University of South CarolinaSpring 1 2012
Colleen Keenan
Keenance@email.sc.edu
University of South CarolinaSpring 1 2011
Lauren Ruth
lauren._.ruth@hotmail.com
University of Tennessee - ChattanoogaSummer
Heather Jones
heather.jones@mavs.uta.edu
University of Texas - ArlingtonSpring 1 2011
Ali Christensen
ali-christensen@utulsa.edu
University of TulsaSpring 1 2011