International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 4
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Leicester Thomas
Kthomas798@gmail.com
Lynn UniversityFall 1 2012
Kercia Mueller
kercia.mueller@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University, MankatoSummer 1 2012
Shoshana Sherman
shoshana.sherman@gmail.com
Montgomery CollegeSpring 1 2012
Whitney Finn
wfinn@ramapo.edu
Ramapo College of New JerseyFall 1 2012
Jennifer Mejia
Jmejia2@ramapo.edu
Ramapo College of New JerseyFall 1 2012
Robert Stio
rstio@rollins.edu
Rollins CollegeFall 1 2012
Chelsea Hellems
cehellems@gmail.com
San Diego State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Jennifer Engelhart
jenniferengelhart@comcast.net
The College of New JerseySummer 2 2012
Iris Acosta
irisacosta@berkeley.edu
UC BerkeleySummer 2 2012
Rodney Littlejohn
rodneylittlejohn@gmail.com
University of Alabama, TuscaloosaSpring 1 2012
Page: 2 of 4