International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Amanda Alfarah
aalfara@bgsu.edu
Bowling Green State UniversitySummer 2 2013
Marisa Bennett
marisaclaire.mt@gmail.com
University of Colorado, DenverFall 1 2012
Eric Burton
eburt008@odu.edu
Old Dominion UniversitySummer 1 2012
Rebecca Campbell
rlc67@pitt.edu
University of PittsburghSummer 2 2013
Rachel Dawkins
rachel.dawkins@ucdenver.edu
University of Colorado, DenverSpring 1 2013
Rosalynd Erney
erneyr@xavier.edu
Xavier UniversitySummer 1 2012
Olivia Fisher
ofisher@student.bridgew.edu
Bridgewater State UniversitySpring 1 2013
Alexander Gaiser
agaiser@carroll.edu
Carroll CollegeSummer 2 2013
Kirk Galster
kgalster@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversityFall 1 2012
Stephanie Hammond
snhammond@crimson.ua.edu
The University of AlabamaSpring 2012
Page: 1 of 3