Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Carol Linde
cel0016@auburn.edu
Auburn UniversitySummer 1 2014
Janna Dale
jannaedale@gmail.com
California Lutheran UniversitySpring 1 2012
Thumim Dereje
thumim.un@gmail.com
Chatham UniversitySummer 1 2012
Elizabeth Block
elizabethwblock@gmail.com
Christopher Newport UniversitySummer 3 2014
Mason Hay
Mlhay@g.cofc.edu
College of CharlestonFall 1 2012
Christine Weiler
cbweiler@g.cofc.edu
College of CharlestonSpring 1 2013
Emma Clifford
emma.clifford@ctx.edu
Concordia UniversitySpring 1 2012
Salwa Janjua
salwa.janjua@drake.edu
Drake UniversityMeknes Spring 1 2014
Breanna Thompson
breanna.thompson@drake.edu
Drake UniversitySpring 1 2012
Courtney Anderson
c.anderson@eagles.ewu.edu
Eastern Washington UniversityFall 1 2013
Page: 1 of 6