International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 6
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Courtney Anderson
c.anderson@eagles.ewu.edu
Eastern Washington UniversityFall 1 2013
Salwa Janjua
salwa.janjua@drake.edu
Drake UniversityMeknes Spring 1 2014
Alexandra J. Fletcher
afletche@nmu.edu
Northern Michigan UniversitySpring 2 2013
Fatima Farhan
ffarh001@odu.edu
Old Dominion UniversitySummer 1 2014
Elizabeth Block
elizabethwblock@gmail.com
Christopher Newport UniversitySummer 3 2014
Nylah Holt
holt5100@vandals.uidaho.edu
University of IdahoAcademic Year 2012-2013
Bryce Levitt
brycel@email.arizona.edu
University of ArizonaAcademic Year 2012-2013
Sarah Little
selittle4@yahoo.com
Southeast Missouri State UniversityAcademic Year 2012-2013
Larree Strickland
Imk06@yahoo.com
Lousiana State UniversityAcademic Year 2012-2013
Sasvi Alam
alams@mx.lakeforest.edu
Lake Forest CollegeFall 1 2012
Page: 1 of 6