RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 5
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Sasvi Alam
alams@mx.lakeforest.edu
Lake Forest CollegeFall 1 2012
Courtney Anderson
c.anderson@eagles.ewu.edu
Eastern Washington UniversityFall 1 2013
Olivia Babine
obabine@anselm.edu
Saint Anselm CollegeFall 1 2013
Benjamin Clary
bc778964@wcupa.edu
West Chester UniversitySummer 1 2012
Emma Clifford
emma.clifford@ctx.edu
Concordia UniversitySpring 1 2012
Annie Cutler
acutler@ksu.edu
Kansas State UniversitySummer 1 2012
Janna Dale
jannaedale@gmail.com
California Lutheran UniversitySpring 1 2012
Birnbaum Darby
dbirnb1@lsu.edu
Louisiana State UniversitySummer 1 2013
Dustin Davis
davisd31@students.wwu.edu
Western Washington UniversityFall 1 2012
Thumim Dereje
thumim.un@gmail.com
Chatham UniversitySummer 1 2012
Page: 1 of 5