International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 3 of 6
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Alexandra J. Fletcher
afletche@nmu.edu
Northern Michigan UniversitySpring 2 2013
Brittany Then
bthen@live.com
Rowan UniversityFall 1 2013
Olivia Babine
obabine@anselm.edu
Saint Anselm CollegeFall 1 2013
Madeline Wilson
Madeline_Wilson@snceagles.sierranevada.edu
Sierra Nevada CollegeSummer 1 2012
Sarah Little
selittle4@yahoo.com
Southeast Missouri State UniversityAcademic Year 2012-2013
Paulina Romero
petitenenabonita@gmail.com
Texas A&MSummer 1 2012
Laila Jiwani
lailajiwani@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University - College StationFall 2 2013
Alisha Patman
patman2@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2013
Benjamin Stracquatanio
stracqb1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Amanda Menke
amenke2@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversitySpring 1 2012
Page: 3 of 6