International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 3 of 5
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Sarah Little
selittle4@yahoo.com
Southeast Missouri State UniversityAcademic Year 2012-2013
Paulina Romero
petitenenabonita@gmail.com
Texas A&MSummer 1 2012
Laila Jiwani
lailajiwani@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University - College StationFall 2 2013
Alisha Patman
patman2@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2013
Benjamin Stracquatanio
stracqb1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Amanda Menke
amenke2@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversitySpring 1 2012
Candace Ricks
cricks2@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversityFall 1 2012
Anne Lewis
avlewis@crimson.ua.edu
University of Alabama, TuscaloosaSummer 1 2013
Susannah Robichaux
scrobichaux@crimson.ua.edu
University of Alabama, TuscaloosaSpring 1 2013
Bryce Levitt
brycel@email.arizona.edu
University of ArizonaAcademic Year 2012-2013
Page: 3 of 5