RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Sara Baker
sara_mikaela@tamu.edu
Texas A&M UniversitySummer 2013
Aimee Bellah
aimee.bellah@calbaptist.edu
California Baptist UniversitySummer 2013
Anna Caldwell
caldweac@email.sc.edu
University of South CarolinaSummer 2013
Tyler Chase
tchase@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeFall 2 2012
Candice Craig
casycr1@gmail.com
University of MarylandSummer 2012
Michael Deines
mdeines32@gmail.com
University of Arkansas, FayettevilleSpring 3 2013
Amber Ewers
amber.ewers@coyotes.usd.edu
University of South DakotaSummer 2013
David Goldstein
davidgoldstein@yahoo.com
University of North TexasSpring 3 2013
Molly Guldin
mguldin123@gmail.com
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySpring 2013
Juliann Heidt
jheidt@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSpring 2 2012
Page: 1 of 3