International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Cristina Madrid
clmadrid22@gmail.com
Berea CollegeFall 2 2011
Zachary Rickrode-Fernandez
salamagundi@berkeley.edu
University of California, BerkeleyFall 2 2011
Tyler Chase
tchase@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeFall 2 2012
Cristi Killingsworth
cakill2@ilstu.edu
Illinois State UniversityFall 4 2011
Kemin Fena
kxfena@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological UniversityLima Summer 2 2014
Molly Guldin
mguldin123@gmail.com
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySpring 2013
Juliann Heidt
jheidt@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSpring 2 2012
Elaina Montagnino
elaina.montagnino@student.shu.edu
Seton Hall UniversitySpring 2 2012
Allison Kane
amkane720@gmail.com
Luther CollegeSpring 3 2012
Evelyn McCoy
mccoy.evelyn33@gmail.com
University of PittsburghSpring 3 2012
Page: 1 of 3