International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Tyler Chase
tchase@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeFall 2 2012
Juliann Heidt
jheidt@adrian.edu
Adrian CollegeSpring 2 2012
Cristina Madrid
clmadrid22@gmail.com
Berea CollegeFall 2 2011
Aimee Bellah
aimee.bellah@calbaptist.edu
California Baptist UniversitySummer 2013
Yvonne O'neil
ymon92@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado St.Summer 2012
Ashely Quick Bear
aquickbear@gmail.com
Colorado State UniversitySummer 2013
Cristi Killingsworth
cakill2@ilstu.edu
Illinois State UniversityFall 4 2011
Maria Ross
maria.10@ksu.edu
Kansas State UniversitySummer 2013
Allison Kane
amkane720@gmail.com
Luther CollegeSpring 3 2012
Kemin Fena
kxfena@mtu.edu
Michigan Technological UniversityLima Summer 2 2014
Page: 1 of 3