International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 3
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Amanda Martin
martin.2196@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer 2013
Rebecca Sheehy
sheehy.20@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer 2013
Molly Guldin
mguldin123@gmail.com
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySpring 2013
Elaina Montagnino
elaina.montagnino@student.shu.edu
Seton Hall UniversitySpring 2 2012
Sara Baker
sara_mikaela@tamu.edu
Texas A&M UniversitySummer 2013
Lindy Nelson
nelson.lindy@gmail.com
Texas A&M UniversitySummer 2013
Luis Reyes
luis.reyes@yotes.collegeofidaho.edu
The College of IdahoSpring 3 2012
Michael Deines
mdeines32@gmail.com
University of Arkansas, FayettevilleSpring 3 2013
Zachary Rickrode-Fernandez
salamagundi@berkeley.edu
University of California, BerkeleyFall 2 2011
Melissa Welsh
mwelsh1@niu.edu
University of IllinoisSummer 2012
Page: 2 of 3