Seoul

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Samantha Marquez
sama_marquez@yahoo.com
Austin College2012 Spring
Jassmin Penado
penadojassmin@hotmail.com
Austin College2012 Spring
Mary Schwark
mschwark@mail.bradley.edu
Bradley UniversitySpring
Jennifer Khang
khangj@csp.edu
Concordia University Saint Paul2012 Fall
Alexandria Orraca
aeorraca0@gmail.com
Frostburg State UniversityFall 2012
Dustin Peyton
dspeyton@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversitySummer 2012
Andrea Parr
andreakp3@gmail.com
Kean UniversitySpring
Hana Bachman
bachha01@luther.edu
Luther CollegeFall
Ashley Cushon
ancushon@massart.edu
Massachusetts College of Art and DesignSummer 2012
Bao Yang
Bao-Yang@live.com
Mount Mary CollegeSpring
Page: 1 of 3
ISA  1112 W. Ben White Blvd.  Austin, TX 78704  Tel: 512-480-8522  Fax: 512-480-8866  Email: isa@studiesabroad.com