Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 13
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Shay Cheeseman
srcheese@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 2 2012
Courtney Cordoba
courtney.cordoba@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversitySummer 2 2011
Frank Ferrer
fferrer410@yahoo.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 2 2011
Erin Kennedy
eskenned@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversitySummer 2 2012
Jonathan LoFrisco
J.LoFrisco@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySummer 2012
Camille Riley
camille.riley@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall
Justin Salerno
justin.salerno@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversitySummer 2 2011
Emily Bogan
ebogan@bryant.edu
Bryant UniversityFall 1 2011
Michael Couch
mcouch@butler.edu
Butler UniversitySpring 4 2012
Margaret Head
mahead@butler.edu
Butler UniversitySpring 2 2012
Page: 1 of 13