International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 13
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Elise Braun
elise.braun.2@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State UniversitySpring
Shaun Davis
daviss52@students.wwu.edu
Western Washington UniversitySpring
Alex DuPont
adupont24@gmail.com
University of GeorgiaSummer
Mariana Ortega
mariana.ortega72@gmail.com
New Mexico State UniversitySummer 1
Mayra Salinas
mksalinas@ollusa.edu
Our Lady of the Lake UniversityAcademic Year 2
Justin Avery
jravery@stumail.shc.edu
Spring Hill CollegeAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Marta Kizym
mkizym@umail.iu.edu
Indiana University - BloomingtonAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Camille Riley
camille.riley@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall
Emily Bogan
ebogan@bryant.edu
Bryant UniversityFall 1 2011
Lara Weiss
lweiss12@ucsd.edu
University of California, San DiegoFall 1 2011
Page: 1 of 13