RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 13
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Mayra Salinas
mksalinas@ollusa.edu
Our Lady of the Lake UniversityAcademic Year 2
Camille Riley
camille.riley@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall
Meg Crisostoma
meg.crisostomo@gmail.com
Point Loma Nazarene UniversityFall 2 2013
Elise Braun
elise.braun.2@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State UniversitySpring
Shaun Davis
daviss52@students.wwu.edu
Western Washington UniversitySpring
Rebecca (Becky) McConnell
ramccon@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring
Eduardo Passanesi
eduardo_passanesi@live.com
Utah State UniversitySpring
Danielle Robertson
robertsond93@gmail.com
University of ArkansasSpring
Brandy Wells
bwells7@utk.edu
University of Tennessee KnoxvilleSpring
Gabrielle Whitmire
gwhitmir@unca.edu
University of North Carolina - AshevilleSpring
Page: 1 of 13