International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 9
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Karina Antequera
kantequera@ramapo.edu
Ramapo College of New JerseySpring 3 2014
Justin Avery
jravery@stumail.shc.edu
Spring Hill CollegeAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Kara Barton
kbb22@pitt.edu
University of PittsburghSummer 1 2014
Miranda Berndt
miranda.berndt@gmail.com
West Texas A&M UniversitySummer 2 2014
Dana Bjerke
dana.bjerke@colorado.edu
University of Colorado - BoulderSpring 2 2012
Anne Bohlander
abohlander@gmail.com
University of PittsburghSpring 2 2012
Laurel Bonfiglio
lmb1190@yahoo.com
Grand Valley State UniversitySpring 3 2012
Elise Braun
elise.braun.2@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State UniversitySpring
Bronwyn Buedel
bbuedel@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina - CharlotteSpring 2 2012
Elizabeth Callis
callisza@gmail.com
University of CincinnatiSpring 2 2012
Page: 1 of 9