International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 13
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Julia Addona
jaddona@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring 1 2011
Gillian Arnold
garnol2@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversityFall 2011
Sheila Attaie
sheilaattaie@yahoo.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 2 2011
Justin Avery
jravery@stumail.shc.edu
Spring Hill CollegeAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Emily Banks
ebanks90@gmail.com
Florida State UniversitySummer 1 2011
Dana Bjerke
dana.bjerke@colorado.edu
University of Colorado - BoulderSpring 2 2012
Mark Blanco
mark.blanco@gmail.com
University of Arkansas - FayettevilleSpring 1 2011
Emily Bogan
ebogan@bryant.edu
Bryant UniversityFall 1 2011
Anne Bohlander
abohlander@gmail.com
University of PittsburghSpring 2 2012
Laurel Bonfiglio
lmb1190@yahoo.com
Grand Valley State UniversitySpring 3 2012
Page: 1 of 13