International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 8
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Mayra Salinas
mksalinas@ollusa.edu
Our Lady of the Lake UniversityAcademic Year 2
Justin Avery
jravery@stumail.shc.edu
Spring Hill CollegeAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Marta Kizym
mkizym@umail.iu.edu
Indiana University - BloomingtonAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Camille Riley
camille.riley@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall
Tegan Hanlon
teganh59@gmail.com
University of PittsburghFall 1 2012
Hillary May
hcmay@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversityFall 1 2012
Shay Cheeseman
srcheese@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 2 2012
Garrett DeVito
gdevito@hotmail.com
Rutgers UniversityFall 2 2012
Alexandra Edelman
alliexbabii@aol.com
University of Massachusetts, AmherstFall 2 2012
Rachel Lawless
rlawless@mail.umw.edu
University of Mary WashingtonFall 2 2012
Page: 1 of 8