International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Tegan Hanlon
teganh59@gmail.com
University of PittsburghFall 1 2012
Jessica Smith
jessica.smith@spartans.ut.edu
University of TampaSummer 2 2011
Brandy Wells
bwells7@utk.edu
University of Tennessee KnoxvilleSpring
Brandy Wells
bwells7@utk.edu
University of Tennessee - KnoxvilleSpring 2 2012
Travis McDonald
travis.mcdonald@utdallas.edu
University of Texas - DallasSummer 3 2011
Yvette Ontiveros
yontiveros@miners.utep.edu
University of Texas - El PasoSummer 2 2011
Eduardo Passanesi
eduardo_passanesi@live.com
Utah State UniversitySpring
Sarah Macdonald
sarahmac@vt.edu
Virginia TechSummer 2 2012
Melanie Ann Mahalko
melanie.a.mahalko@wmich.edu
Western Michigan UniversitySummer 2 2011
Shaun Davis
daviss52@students.wwu.edu
Western Washington UniversitySpring