International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Rebecca Mashni
Mashni.4@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Alix Pitts
pitts.116@osu.edu
Ohio State UniversitySummer 1 2014
Jasmine Masri
jasmine.masri@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State UniversitySummer 2 2012
Mayra Salinas
mksalinas@ollusa.edu
Our Lady of the Lake UniversityAcademic Year 2
Meg Crisostoma
meg.crisostomo@gmail.com
Point Loma Nazarene UniversityFall 2 2013
Karina Antequera
kantequera@ramapo.edu
Ramapo College of New JerseySpring 3 2014
Garrett DeVito
gdevito@hotmail.com
Rutgers UniversityFall 2 2012
Gregory Davidson
gdavidson@anselm.edu
Saint Anselm CollegeSpring 2 2012
Emily Ryan
eryan@anselm.edu
Saint Anselm CollegeSpring 2 2012
Laura Greathouse
lgreathouse22@yahoo.com
San Diego State UniversitySpring 2012