International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Justin Avery
jravery@stumail.shc.edu
Spring Hill CollegeAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Jayme King
kija0903@stcloudstate.edu
St. Cloud State UniversitySpring 2 2012
Toni Parsley
toni.parsley@yahoo.com
Texas A & M University - College StationSpring 2 2014
Allison Grainger
alli.grainger@gmail.com
Texas A&M University – College StationSummer 3 2012
Jovita Castillo
Jcastillo3@twu.edu
Texas Women's UniversitySpring 3 2014
Griselda Rios
griselda_rios01@yahoo.com
The University of Texas at ArlingtonSpring 1 2012
Samantha Norton
samanthajnorton@gmail.com
UC BerkeleySpring 1
Anne Stanard
astanard09@hotmail.com
University of Alabama - TuscaloosaSummer 2 2012
Danielle Robertson
robertsond93@gmail.com
University of ArkansasSpring
Katie DiSabato
kedisaba@uark.edu
University of Arkansas - FayettevilleSummer 2 2012