International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Brittany Nelson
nelsonb6@mail.montclair.edu
Montclair State UniversitySummer 2 2011
Katherine Orozco
orozcok8@gmail.com
Montclair State UniversityFall 2 2011
Daria Vendelova
dariav1@yahoo.com
Montclair State UniversityFall 2011
Mariana Ortega
mariana.ortega72@gmail.com
New Mexico State UniversitySummer 1
Elise Braun
elise.braun.2@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State UniversitySpring
Jackeline Perez
perezjacky@gmail.com
Northern Illinois UniversitySummer 3 2012
Ivan Garcia
garciai72@yahoo.com
Northern Michigan UniversitySpring 1 2011
Jasmine Masri
jasmine.masri@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State UniversitySummer 2 2012
Marc Johnson
mjohn127@odu.edu
Old Dominion UniversitySpring 2011
Mayra Salinas
mksalinas@ollusa.edu
Our Lady of the Lake UniversityAcademic Year 2