International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Melissa Kaspar
mkkaspar1@me.com
University of Nebraska - LincolnSummer 2 2012
Markus Svoboda
markusesvoboda@gmail.com
University of Nebraska - LincolnSpring 4 2012
Nick Smith
nick.smith030@gmail.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnSpring 2 2013
Gabrielle Whitmire
gwhitmir@unca.edu
University of North Carolina - AshevilleSpring
Bronwyn Buedel
bbuedel@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina - CharlotteSpring 2 2012
Kara Barton
kbb22@pitt.edu
University of PittsburghSummer 1 2014
Anne Bohlander
abohlander@gmail.com
University of PittsburghSpring 2 2012
Eric Efinger
eae28@pitt.edu
University of PittsburghSpring 3 2012
Tegan Hanlon
teganh59@gmail.com
University of PittsburghFall 1 2012
Amber Wright
Adwright147@yahoo.com
University of PittsburghSpring 1 2014