Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 2
Name & EmailĀ [sort]UNIVERSITYSessionĀ [sort]Global AmbassadorĀ [sort]
Jake Duncan
jake.duncan99@gmail.com
Georgia College & State UniversitySpring 2 2014
Layne Sanders
Laausa93@gmail.com
Middle Tennessee State UniversitySpring
Lauren Williams
lwilliams1384@gmail.com
Regis UniversitySpring 1 2012
Zach Vega
zpvega@svsu.edu
Saginaw Valley State UniversitySpring
Jessica Moser
jmoser92@hotmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2012
Emily Wheeler
emj.wheeler@gmail.com
University of DenverFall
Vanessa Zarate
v.zarate@hotmail.com
University of DenverFall
Andres Vergara
andres.vergara.jr@gmail.com
University of FloridaSpring 2 2012
Adrienne Held
aheld827@aol.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnSpring 1 2012
Emily Walkenhorst
emilyawalkenhorst@gmail.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnSpring 1 2012
Page: 1 of 2