International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 2
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Maria Alejandra Ibarra
Marialeibarra@hotmail.com
University of TampaFall
Emily Wheeler
emj.wheeler@gmail.com
University of DenverFall
Vanessa Zarate
v.zarate@hotmail.com
University of DenverFall
Jessica Moser
jmoser92@hotmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2012
Maxwell Groene
max.groene@gmail.com
Virginia Military InstituteSpring
Layne Sanders
Laausa93@gmail.com
Middle Tennessee State UniversitySpring
Zach Vega
zpvega@svsu.edu
Saginaw Valley State UniversitySpring
Adrienne Held
aheld827@aol.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnSpring 1 2012
Emily Walkenhorst
emilyawalkenhorst@gmail.com
University of Nebraska, LincolnSpring 1 2012
Lauren Williams
lwilliams1384@gmail.com
Regis UniversitySpring 1 2012
Page: 1 of 2