Granada

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 5
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Melissa Quasunella
quasunella1ma@alma.edu
Alma CollegeSpring 3B 2011
Nate Wengert
nate_weng@hotmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 3A 2010
Allyson Sass
allysonsass@stu.baker.edu
Baker UniversitySpring 2012
Alyssa Cook
arcook09@mail.bw.edu
Baldwin-Wallace CollegeSpring 2B 2011
Becki Robards
rrobards@mail.bw.edu
Baldwin Wallace StateFall 1 2010
Maria Segura
msegura@clunet.edu
California Litheran UniversigySpring 3B 2011
Whitney Miller
wmiller@carroll.edu
Carroll CollegeFall 2B 2010
Catherine Goyak
cgoyak@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversityAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Caroline Livingston
living4@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring 2013
Jesse Von Fange
Fvon@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring 3B 2011
Page: 1 of 5
ISA  1112 W. Ben White Blvd.  Austin, TX 78704  Tel: 512-480-8522  Fax: 512-480-8866  Email: isa@studiesabroad.com