International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 5
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Amanda Arnold
aeaxc5@mail.umkc.edu
University of Missouri, Kansas CityFall 2a
Morgan Atwood
matwood@drury.edu
Drury UniversitySpring B 2012
Summer Borowski
summer.borowski@du.edu
University of DenverFall 2011
Erin Bumayr
erin.budmayr@usd.edu
University of South DakotaSpring 2A 2011
Alyssa Cook
arcook09@mail.bw.edu
Baldwin-Wallace CollegeSpring 2B 2011
Seth Dagen
sdagen@ufl.edu
Univeristy of FloridaSummer 1 2010
Ashley Daigneault
aadaigneault@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesSummer 2 2013
Sarah Deleon
sdeleon.us@gmail.com
Texas State UniversitySpring 2A 2011
Jason Ehle
jason.ehle@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderSpring 2B 2011
Arielle Epstein
aepstei@stedwards.edu
St. Edwards UniversitySummer 4 2010
Page: 1 of 5