RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 5
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Catherine Goyak
cgoyak@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversityAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Grace Junkins
gju222@g.uky.edu
University of KentuckyAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Laura Koning
Koning.lb@gmail.com
Grand Valley StateFall 1 2010
Becki Robards
rrobards@mail.bw.edu
Baldwin Wallace StateFall 1 2010
Summer Borowski
summer.borowski@du.edu
University of DenverFall 2011
Meridian Watters
mtwatters@gmail.com
Clemson UniversityFall 2011
Amanda Arnold
aeaxc5@mail.umkc.edu
University of Missouri, Kansas CityFall 2a
Whitney Miller
wmiller@carroll.edu
Carroll CollegeFall 2B 2010
Brittany Sullivan
sulliv20@gmail.com
Seattle UniversityFall 2B 2010
Jeff Mollet
jeff.a.mollet@lawrence.edu
Lawrence UniversityFall 2B 2011
Page: 1 of 5