RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 4 of 5
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Holly Malerba
malerbh1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring
Patricia Murphy
murphy.906@osu.edu
The Ohio State UniversitySpring 2012
Seth Dagen
sdagen@ufl.edu
Univeristy of FloridaSummer 1 2010
Daniel Forbes
d.forbes@live.com
University of Arkansas, FayettevilleSpring 2B 2011
Ashley Daigneault
aadaigneault@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesSummer 2 2013
Jason Ehle
jason.ehle@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, BoulderSpring 2B 2011
Summer Borowski
summer.borowski@du.edu
University of DenverFall 2011
Jenna Weil
jenweil@ufl.edu
University of FloridaSummer 1 2010
Grace Junkins
gju222@g.uky.edu
University of KentuckyAcademic Year 2 2011-2012
Anita Sharkey
anita.sharkey@uky.edu
University of KentuckySummer 3 & 4
Page: 4 of 5