Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 7
Name & EmailĀ [sort]UNIVERSITYSessionĀ [sort]Global AmbassadorĀ [sort]
Kate Gunnoe
kjgunnoe@anderson.edu
Anderson University (IN)Spring 1 2012
Emily McCaleb
emilymccaleb1@gmail.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1A
Mackenzie Miller
kenzmiller13@yahoo.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Cortney Morentin
cmorentin22@hotmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2011
Jessica Smith
jlsmit33@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversityFall 2 2011
Heather Merrick
hlm0004@auburn.edu
Auburn UniversitySummer 1 2011
Hilary Anderton
hilary.anderton@vikings.berry.edu
Berry CollegeSummer 2 2011
Martha Trejo
Martha_0622@hotmail.com
Cal State FullertonSummer 1 2010
Kimberly Wiggs
kwiggs@carroll.edu
Carroll CollegeSummer 2
Gavin Garza
gaving@live.com
Central Washington UniversityAcademic Year
Page: 1 of 7