RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 7
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Jacob Galasso
jake.galasso@email.stvincent.edu
St. Vincent UniversityFall 2012
Margaret Robbins
margaretarobbins@ufl.edu
University of FloridaSpring 2A
Pauline Nguyen
paulinevu36@yahoo.com
San Diego State UniversitySummer 1 2011
Valerie Torrizo
vtorrizo@ramapo.edu
Ramapo College of New JerseySummer 1 2012
Gavin Garza
gaving@live.com
Central Washington UniversityAcademic Year
Britt Nygaard
nygaardb@xavier.edu
Xavier University (OH)Fall 1 2010
Christian Doody
cdoody@du.edu
University of DenverFall 1 2011
Reem Hassani
reem-hassani@hotmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2011
Marissa Luark
marissa.luark@gmail.com
University of DenverFall 1 2011
Cortney Morentin
cmorentin22@hotmail.com
Arizona State UniversityFall 1 2011
Page: 1 of 7