International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 7
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Hilary Anderton
hilary.anderton@vikings.berry.edu
Berry CollegeSummer 2 2011
Kenneth Arachikavitz
kaarac01@louisville.edu
University of LouisvilleSpring 1 2012
Dalma Avalos
avalos_dalma@yahoo.com
Soka University of AmericaFall 2 2011
Keegan Billick
kmbbrd18@aol.com
Ohio State UniversitySpring 1 2011
Andrew Brooks
seirtec331@yahoo.com
University of TulsaSpring 1 2012
Krystyne Brown
Krystyne.nichole@yahoo.com
University of Tennessee - ChattanoogaFall 2 2011
Michael Bush
michael.bush523@topper.wku.edu
Western Kentucky UniversitySummer 2 2011
Joel Carpenter
lbjoel@hotmail.com
University of HoustonSummer 3 2011
Maureen Cherrett
mcherrett731@yahoo.com
University of DenverFall 2 2011
Lauren Dehoff
ldehoff@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring 1 2012
Page: 1 of 7