International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Carly Holbrooks
cholbrooks@alumnos.nebrija.es
Central Washington UniversityFall 4 2010
Lauren Dehoff
ldehoff@clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring 1 2012
Karen Osorio
Karenosr@aol.com
College of New JerseySummer 1 2010
Arianna Rios
trackstari09@yahoo.com
Eastern Washington UniversitySummer 2 2011
Jacqueline Leuby
jleuby13@jcu.edu
John Carroll UniversityFall 2 2011
Danielle Glynn
Dglynn@ksu.edu
Kansas State UniversitySummer 1 2012
Jiayi Zhang
zhangjiayi91@gmail.com
Kansas State UniversitySummer 2011
Jonathan Wixen
jbw001@mcdaniel.edu
Mcdaniel CollegeSpring 1 2012
Jillian Salazar
Mizjillynrenee@gmail.com
Metropolitan State College of DenverFall 2 2011
Kevin Harris
kevhi5@hotmail.com
Metro State College DenverSpring 1 2011