International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Yuki Motomura
ymotomura@soka.edu
Soka University of AmericaFall 2 2011
Mitsuo Nishino
for_life_oriented_university@yahoo.co.jp
Soka University of AmericaFall 2 2011
Anne Siegel
ansport13@gmail.com
Soka University of AmericaSpring 1 2012
Jacob Galasso
jake.galasso@email.stvincent.edu
St. Vincent UniversityFall 2012
Barrett Hunt
bshunt90@yahoo.com
Texas A&MSummer 1 2011
Nina Gomez
nina.a.gomez@ttu.edu
Texas Tech UniversitySummer 1 2011
Toch Ihemelu
Tihemelu@yahoo.com
Texas Women's UniversitySummer 2 2011
James Lubin
lubin6@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 2011
William Spinosi
spinosi2@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 2 2011
Hunter Wade
hunter@odyssey-south.com
University of AlabamaSpring 2 2011