RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Darcy Palmer
darcy8004@hotmail.com
Bridgewater State UniversityAcademic Year
Ellen Lomonico
ellen.lomonico@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesAugust Intensive Month 2013
Sarah Deimeke
deimeke123@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversityFall 2 2013
Latoya Evans
lmevans0@frostburg.edu
Frostburg State UniversitySpring 2 2012
Tori Cornell
cornellv@xavier.edu
Xavier UniversitySummer
Tara Davis
tdavis70@utk.edu
University of Tennessee, KnoxvilleSummer 2
Carrie Martin
mart5498@bears.unco.edu
University of Northern ColoradoSummer 2 2012
Rachel Pillion
pillion1@umbc.edu
University of Maryland, Baltimore CountyFall 2011
Brian Albo
brian.albo@yahoo.com
Fort Lewis CollegeFall 2 2011
Abigail Bryant
abigail.bryant@email.stvincent.edu
St. Vincent CollegeFall 2 2011
Page: 1 of 3