RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 3
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Sarah Deimeke
deimeke123@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversityFall 2 2013
Anna Rivard
anna.rivard1@gmail.com
Northern Illinois UniversitySpring
Rita Habib
rhabi002@odu.edu
Old Dominion UniversityFall 2 2011
Jarred Cahan
JC2891@ship.edu
Shippensburg UniversitySpring 2 2011
Jordan Barnes
jbarnes@anselm.edu
St. Anselm CollegeSpring 2 2011
Abigail Bryant
abigail.bryant@email.stvincent.edu
St. Vincent CollegeFall 2 2011
Peter Coccia
coccia3@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 2 2012 & Fall 3 2012
Caitlin Campos
caitycampos@gmail.com
University of California Los AngelesFall 3 2011
Ellen Lomonico
ellen.lomonico@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesAugust Intensive Month 2013
Christine Busse
bussec1@gmail.com
University of DaytonSpring 2 2011
Page: 2 of 3