RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 15
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Emily Pinkston
egpi222@g.uky.edu
University of KentuckyFall 1 2012
Annie Wilson
wilso497@email.sc.edu
University of South CarolinaFall 1 2012
Derek Craker
derekcraker@gmail.com
University of Tennessee, KnoxvilleFall 2 2012
Kari Miller
karij555@gmail.com
Washington State UniversityFall 4 2012
Hannah Siebert
hannah.siebert@umit.maine.edu
University of MaineFall 4 2012
Kerrie Bell
k-bell.2@onu.edu
Ohio Northern UniversitySpring 1 2012
Ali Riehm
ariehm@g.clemson.edu
Clemson UniversitySpring 1 2012
Elizabeth Wetering
elizabeth.wetering@coyotes.usd.edu
University of South DakotaSpring 1 2012
Victoria Brightwell
vcoak001@odu.edu
Old Dominion UniversitySpring 1 2013
Audra Wingard
awingard@berkeley.edu
University of California, BerkeleySpring 1 2013
Page: 1 of 15