International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 13
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Elizabeth O'Brien
erobrien92@gmail.com
Northern Michigan UniversitySevilla Spring 1 2014
Denise Malkoon
dmalkoon@asu.edu
Arizona State UniversitySevilla Spring 4 2014
Connor Newton
connor.newton12@gmail.com
University of LouisvilleSevilla Summer 1 2014/ Valencia Summer 3 2014
Natalie Schmidt
Schmidt317@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversitySpring 3 2013
Siena Terenzio
sienacatherine@gmail.com
University of Massachussetts, AmherstSpring 3 2013
Katy Sullivan
sulli229@email.sc.edu
University of South CarolinaSpring 4
George Johnson
georgejohnson2014@gmail.com
University of FloridaAcademic Year 4 2012-2013
Jen Aceto
jen.aceto@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2012
Heidi Aydt
heidi.aydt@gmail.com
Rowan UniversityFall 1 2012
Amy Burke
burkea@mail.gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State UniversityFall 1 2012
Page: 1 of 13