International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 14
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Jen Aceto
jen.aceto@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2012
Hannah Al-Kharusy
alkharuh@mail.gvsu.edu
Grand Valley State UniversitySummer 1 2013
Anuradha Anantharaman
ananan01@luther.edu
Luther CollegeFall 4 2013
Gisselle Arce
garce@ramapo.edu
Ramapo College of New JerseySummer 1 2013
Annet Armendariz
aarmindariz12@miners.utep.edu
University of Texas El PasoSpring 2 2013
Hannah Armentrout
hannah.e.armentrout@gmail.com
Drake UniversitySpring 1 2014
Sarah Axon
saxon@utk.edu
University of Tennessee - KnoxvilleSummer 1 2013
Heidi Aydt
heidi.aydt@gmail.com
Rowan UniversityFall 1 2012
Victoria Ayre
vicayre@yahoo.com
University of DenverFall 4 2012
Adria Baebler
Adria6087@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversitySpring 1 2013
Page: 1 of 14