RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Walter Dioses
diosesw@kean.edu
Kean UniversityFall 6 2013
Hayden Clark
hclark23@students.kennesaw.edu
Kennesaw State UniversityFall 4 2012
Anuradha Anantharaman
ananan01@luther.edu
Luther CollegeFall 4 2013
Dennell Benson
bensonden@mnstate.edu
Minnesota State University MoorheadFall 3 2012
Dennell Benson
bensonden@mnstate.edu
Minnesota State University, MoorheadFall 3 2012
Adria Baebler
Adria6087@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversitySpring 1 2013
Natalie Schmidt
Schmidt317@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversitySpring 3 2013
Kelsey Cannon
kecannon@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State UniversitySpring 4 2012
Allie Klavik
akklavik@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State UniversitySpring 2 2013
Emmanuel Maldonado
manny11112@gmail.com
Northern Illinois UniversityFall 4 2013