RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Kyla Lappo
kyla.lappo@gmail.com
Texas A&M University - College StationSpring 2 2012
Katelyn Marshall
kmmarshall@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University - College StationSummer 2 2013
Cooper McLendon
coopers@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University - College StationSummer 2 2012
Timothy McMillan
timcmillan10@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University - College StationSummer 2 2013
Miriam Morales
miriam_morales@neo.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University - College StationFall 3 2012
Kathleen Laning
kathleen.laning@ttu.edu
Texas Tech UniversitySpring 3 2013
Kristen Lake
lakek3@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySummer 2 2013
Erica Montez
emonte1@students.towson.edu
Towson UniversityFall 3 2013
Kelsey Ferguson
kelsey.ferguson@cox.net
University of Arkansas - FayettevilleSpring 3 2012
Michael Iseman
miseman@uark.edu
University of Arkansas, FayettevilleSpring 3 2013