RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Emilia Kronschnabel
kronsch@berkeley.edu
University of California, BerkeleySpring 1 2013
Audra Wingard
awingard@berkeley.edu
University of California, BerkeleySpring 1 2013
Dana Stretchberry
dstretchberry@ucdavis.edu
University of California, DavisFall 3 2012
Jen Aceto
jen.aceto@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2012
Lindsay Cope
lindsay.cope007@yahoo.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 3 2012
Julie Therien
therienjulie@gmail.com
University of California, Los AngelesFall 1 2013
Carmen Cuevas
carmenloves180@yahoo.com
University of California, RiversideSummer 2 2013
Kari Hyland
khyland@ucsd.edu
University of California, San DiegoFall 2 2012
Cortney Frazon
cafraz89@aol.com
University of Central MissouriSummer 1 2012
Hannah Heine
heineh1@notes.udayton.edu
University of DaytonSpring 1 2012