RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 4
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Mike Staley
mikestaley14@aol.com
Arizona State UniversitySummer 1 2012
Jamie Ostrem
jostrem@butler.edu
Butler UniversitySummer 1 2013
Matt Chaffin
chaffin.mm@gmail.com
DePaul UniversityFall 2 2012
Meredith LeVan
meredith.levan@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Georgia College and State UniversityFall 1 2013
Alexa Kroonblawd
arkroonblawd@gmail.com
Grand Valley State UniversityFall 1 2013
Kelly Zieser
kzieser@iastate.edu
Iowa State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Kari Anderson
andersokar@mnstate.edu
Minnesota State University, MoorheadSummer 1 2012
Jamie Aliff
aliff4@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversityFall 1 2012
Claire Seibel
seibel19@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Andrea Fajardo
fajardoa@ymail.com
Montclair State UniversitySpring 2 2013
Page: 1 of 4