International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 4
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Roger Blievernicht
rogerblievernicht@live.com
Arizona State UniversitySpring 1 2014
Jamie Ostrem
jostrem@butler.edu
Butler UniversitySummer 1 2013
Matt Chaffin
chaffin.mm@gmail.com
DePaul UniversityFall 2 2012
Nikki Schroeder
nschroeder@eagles.ewu.edu
Eastern Washington UniversitySummer
Meredith LeVan
meredith.levan@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Georgia College and State UniversityFall 1 2013
Alexa Kroonblawd
arkroonblawd@gmail.com
Grand Valley State UniversityFall 1 2013
Cara Donnelly
cara.donnelly@yahoo.com
Kansas State UniversitySummer 1 2014
Melissa Bjorkman
melissa.bjorkman@live.longwood.edu
Longwood UniversitySpring 1 2014
Jamie Aliff
aliff4@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversityFall 1 2012
Andrea Fajardo
fajardoa@ymail.com
Montclair State UniversitySpring 2 2013
Page: 1 of 4