International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 4
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]Session [sort]GLOBAL AMBASSADOR
Gerardo Covarrubias
gerardo2112@yahoo.com
Northern Illinois UniversityFall 2 2012
Jordan Goodall
jordan.goodall@jacks.sdstate.edu
South Dakota State UniversitySummer 1 2013
Kasey Greenwood
greenw51@students.rowan.edu
Rowan UniversityValencia Summer 3 2014
Jamie Aliff
aliff4@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversityFall 1 2012
Frank Halstead
fhalstea@student.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 1 2012
Samantha Dodson
dodsons1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Lauren Keener
keenerL1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Alexa Kroonblawd
arkroonblawd@gmail.com
Grand Valley State UniversityFall 1 2013
Meredith LeVan
meredith.levan@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Georgia College and State UniversityFall 1 2013
Matt Chaffin
chaffin.mm@gmail.com
DePaul UniversityFall 2 2012
Page: 1 of 4