RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 4
NAME & EMAILUniversity [sort]Session [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Jamie Aliff
aliff4@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversityFall 1 2012
Kari Anderson
andersokar@mnstate.edu
Minnesota State University, MoorheadSummer 1 2012
Lauren Bennett
Lauren.Bennett@coyotes.usd.edu
University of South DakotaSummer 1 2013
Kathryn Burris
kaburris@ucdavis.edu
University of California, DavisSpring 1 2012
Alexyandra Cannon
cannon6@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 2 2012
Ben Carmen
bcarmen@stu.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 2 2013
Matt Chaffin
chaffin.mm@gmail.com
DePaul UniversityFall 2 2012
Gerardo Covarrubias
gerardo2112@yahoo.com
Northern Illinois UniversityFall 2 2012
Jessica Davila
davila4@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2012
Lydia DeMarais
lydia.r.demarais@my.ndsu.edu
North Dakota State UniversitySpring 1 2012
Page: 1 of 4