International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 1 of 3
Name & Email [sort]University [sort]SESSIONGlobal Ambassador [sort]
Jamie Aliff
aliff4@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State UniversityFall 1 2012
Frank Halstead
fhalstea@student.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 1 2012
Samantha Dodson
dodsons1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Lauren Keener
keenerL1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Alexa Kroonblawd
arkroonblawd@gmail.com
Grand Valley State UniversityFall 1 2013
Meredith LeVan
meredith.levan@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Georgia College and State UniversityFall 1 2013
Gerardo Covarrubias
gerardo2112@yahoo.com
Northern Illinois UniversityFall 2 2012
Matt Chaffin
chaffin.mm@gmail.com
DePaul UniversityFall 2 2012
Ben Carmen
bcarmen@stu.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 2 2013
Melissa Bjorkman
melissa.bjorkman@live.longwood.edu
Longwood UniversitySpring 1 2014
Page: 1 of 3