International Studies Abroad ®est. 1987

RETURN TO PREVIOUS PAGE

Contact an Alum

Below is a list of alumni who have volunteered to be listed on our website for you to contact. Use these alumni as a resource to help you gain first hand knowledge about studying abroad.

Some students may also be Global Ambassadors (ISA alumni interns) on your campus. For more information on the Global Ambassador Program please click here

Page: 2 of 3
Name & Email [sort]UNIVERSITYSession [sort]Global Ambassador [sort]
Ben Carmen
bcarmen@stu.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 2 2013
Frank Halstead
fhalstea@student.norwich.edu
Norwich UniversityFall 1 2012
Chloe Frith
cfrith333@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySpring 2 2013
Claudia Luque
cluque0210@pointloma.edu
Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySummer 1 2014
Ryan Sefcovic
ryansef@gmail.com
Saginaw Valley State UniversitySummer 2 2013
Samantha Dodson
dodsons1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Samantha Dooley
dooleys3@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseySpring 1 2014
Lauren Keener
keenerL1@tcnj.edu
The College of New JerseyFall 1 2013
Madison Hayes
mhayes@hayespa.com
University of FloridaSpring 1 2014
Kristen Stout
kstout8@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina - CharlotteSummer 1 2014
Page: 2 of 3